oh baby, here comes the sound.
hello.

Bio: i am a hyperintelligent shade of the color blue. I live in Denver with my cat, Simon Moon, who constantly tries to kill me.
Location: denvermolorado
Birthday: may 1983
Zodiac: gemini
Gender: chick
Occupation: shoe salesperson, knit and crochet teacher, professional bohemian.

navigate,
navigate.

newest things
older things
about the author
d*land profile
myspace profile
ringu
leave a note
e.mail
a.i.m

last 5.


Not dead. Just busy.

despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

at the walker art center, minneapolis.

post-road trip without the boy ramble.

lunch.
05.23.05 - 1:48 am
despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

It's new to me to be dating someone who I marvel at every time I look at him. My boyfriend is dead goddamn sexy. I think it's his gucci sunglasses coupled with his perfectly tousled hipster haircut when we stop in at a gas station and I peer at him through the windshield, where he can't see me.

He makes a face that is incredibly attractive when he thinks no one is looking at him.

We need to have the serious talk about living arrangements soon. I want to look for a place soon, and it'd be nice to make sure we're both on the same page about whether or not we're looking together.

I am in love with this boy.