oh baby, here comes the sound.
hello.

Bio: i am a hyperintelligent shade of the color blue. I live in Denver with my cat, Simon Moon, who constantly tries to kill me.
Location: denvermolorado
Birthday: may 1983
Zodiac: gemini
Gender: chick
Occupation: shoe salesperson, knit and crochet teacher, professional bohemian.

navigate,
navigate.

newest things
older things
about the author
d*land profile
myspace profile
ringu
leave a note
e.mail
a.i.m

last 5.


Not dead. Just busy.

despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

at the walker art center, minneapolis.

post-road trip without the boy ramble.

lunch.
04.27.05 - 12:51 am
post-road trip without the boy ramble.

It's funny how perfectly we just know how to make each other smile - there's never any of the awkward "am I supposed to laugh?" moments with him.

He is perfect, and wonderful and I adore him and...

I don't even know. I see a lot of similarities between both of us. And for some reason, I even find his occasionally choosing Sim City over me adorable. I'm pretty sure that will wear off, though.

I've never been with anyone like him.

Tomorrow. Needs to come sooner.

July 31 needs to come even sooner.