oh baby, here comes the sound.
hello.

Bio: i am a hyperintelligent shade of the color blue. I live in Denver with my cat, Simon Moon, who constantly tries to kill me.
Location: denvermolorado
Birthday: may 1983
Zodiac: gemini
Gender: chick
Occupation: shoe salesperson, knit and crochet teacher, professional bohemian.

navigate,
navigate.

newest things
older things
about the author
d*land profile
myspace profile
ringu
leave a note
e.mail
a.i.m

last 5.


Not dead. Just busy.

despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

at the walker art center, minneapolis.

post-road trip without the boy ramble.

lunch.
05.28.03 - 2:11 pm
conversations.

"I'm writing
a novel about the end
of the world,"

She said.

"I'm not sure
if I'll ever finish
it. I'm too
busy with this
new job."

"Wouldn't it be
interesting if the end
never came because
god was too busy with his?"

I said.


-----------------------------

yes, i'm still alive and kicking and working hard to make ends meet. and tis I who is working on a novel. oh yes. when i get a chapter done...someday...i'll post it. that's a promise.

xo, my dear readers.