oh baby, here comes the sound.
hello.

Bio: i am a hyperintelligent shade of the color blue. I live in Denver with my cat, Simon Moon, who constantly tries to kill me.
Location: denvermolorado
Birthday: may 1983
Zodiac: gemini
Gender: chick
Occupation: shoe salesperson, knit and crochet teacher, professional bohemian.

navigate,
navigate.

newest things
older things
about the author
d*land profile
myspace profile
ringu
leave a note
e.mail
a.i.m

last 5.


Not dead. Just busy.

despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

at the walker art center, minneapolis.

post-road trip without the boy ramble.

lunch.
04.20.05 - 12:54 pm
lunch.

So, we talked about the issue of the ex-pictures, and it's okay. He says he's been really over her since January, and since I asked him flat out about it, I'm going to trust him.

I find things about him sexy that I'd never thought that I would find attractive in a man. For example, yesterday, when I arrived at his house, he was halfway underneath his car, covered in dirt and grime. Which was sexy beyond belief. Honestly, I'm really not the type of girl that goes for the macho thing, but it was really really attractive.

I think one of the best things about him is that not only does he treat me like a friend, he actually treats me like a girl as well, something I'm not used to. He opens doors for me, he pays for most of our dates, he holds my hand and kisses me when we are out, things like that. It's a totally new experience for me. Perhaps I've just been dating losers, all this time.

Maybe I'm just getting older. That's a possibility, too.