oh baby, here comes the sound.
hello.

Bio: i am a hyperintelligent shade of the color blue. I live in Denver with my cat, Simon Moon, who constantly tries to kill me.
Location: denvermolorado
Birthday: may 1983
Zodiac: gemini
Gender: chick
Occupation: shoe salesperson, knit and crochet teacher, professional bohemian.

navigate,
navigate.

newest things
older things
about the author
d*land profile
myspace profile
ringu
leave a note
e.mail
a.i.m

last 5.


Not dead. Just busy.

despite a bad weekend, i still am a sappy sucker.

at the walker art center, minneapolis.

post-road trip without the boy ramble.

lunch.
04.12.05 - 8:50 am
in the basement.

I,
say, looking at your
clavicle

your eyes were too
dangerous
might have stabbed me to death
and left me to bleed
naked on your
bed;

I am going to do something
stupid.

I say.

And in the enveloping
darkness and sweat from our
groping
moaning
touching

you lean into me,
whisper.

I love you,
I tell your clavicle.

You freeze, and for one
tiny, deadly moment I am dead dying
gone.

and then!

you!
perfect,
hold me closer, pull
me into you, i am
crushed by your
emotion,
leaning into my neck,
kiss my ear as you
whisper,
and I am oblivious
anything but the soft path
of your hand along
my side as i

breathe in.

breathe in.


this is written for my new boyfriend, robert. he's fucking amazing.